Delete Facebook Messages Fast – Facebook Fast Delete Messages Extension App

0
5519

Do you wish to delete Facebook messages fast? Oh, you’re wondering how right? Instead of deleting one message at a time, you can delete all the messages at once. Now deleting the Facebook messages fast, you would need to add the chrome extension on your Desktop or computer and get started.

delete facebook messenger messages

Delete Facebook Messages Fast

Delete Fast messages fast is the method of deleting multiple messages at a time easily. The process is very simple and fast. All you need to do is to add the Chrome extension to your Desktop chrome.

Aside from the chrome extension, Facebook recently added a feature that allows you to delete messages with its messaging app, Messenger. With this feature, you can simply delete a message you sent and regret it immediately. But in this feature, you need to select and hold on to the message. It can be done with Messenger on your mobile device or using your desktop.

Read: OMG Games Play On Facebook Messenger – OMG Messenger Game On Facebook Games

Facebook Fast Delete Messages Extension App

There are different chrome extension apps that have been released to help you fast delete messages. In this guide, I will be providing you with one of the best you can use. To fast delete messages on Facebook, you can Add Delete All Messages for the Facebook extension to get started.

This extension allows you to delete all messages on Facebook with just a click. In other words, it is a simple cleaner in your browser. You can effective and simply remove all the messages from the Facebook account if you want. Messages can be selected specifically and deleted in just a click. Here’s how to add this extension to your chrome;

Just like the extension will be added to Chrome immediately.

Usability & Major Functions

The Messenger Fast Delete Messages adds the delete icon instantly after activation in the Messenger interface. They also have two more options: they can remove messages individually or in mass if the inbox has to be emptied right away. This saves users a huge amount of time when compared to doing the same thing manually.

More Benefits and Options

Messenger Fast Delete Messages is only 9.03 kilobytes, which will please Messenger users. As a result, this requires almost no memory. This tool is only accessible in English at the moment. There are no in-app purchases because the program is absolutely free. This normally takes little time to download.

Millions of users around the world are familiar with Messenger Fast Delete Messages, and the majority of them find it to be really useful.

Delete messages from Messenger is no longer a major concern, and it can be accomplished with just one click, so it won’t deplete your energy or take up all of your time.

By downloading this tool, you can take advantage of its useful features plus a bunch of additional advantages, like the convenience of use, a tiny file size that guarantees minimum memory utilization, and more.

Fast Delete Messages Facebook – How to use Chrome Extension App

To use the extension, you would be required to log in to your account to start. Once installed, follow below;

  • Open the extension or Open Facebook on your Desktop and log in.
  • Then look for the extension icon at the top right corner of your address bar.
  • Click on it to open the control panel.

Make sure to authorize the extension on Facebook. Then start using. Select the message thread you wish to delete.

How to Delete Facebook Messages – Facebook Messenger

If you have sent a message which you regret sending, you can simply remove or delete it from the account. Wondering how? Well, here’s the guide to follow;

  • You can use a mobile app or desktop.
  • Open the Facebook messenger app on your mobile device or your desktop.
  • Sign in to Messenger if you signed out (using your Facebook login details).
  • Search for the conversation you wish to remove a message from and open it.
  • Press and hold on to the message on the mobile app or hit on the dots menu on the desktop.
  • Then select or hit “Remove” and then choose “Remove for everyone”. Just like that, the message will disappear.

When you select remove for everyone, it means the message will disappear from both the sender and receiver. Users are given 10 minutes to delete or remove newer messages.

Update: A New Feature in Messenger Allows You to Delete Messages for Everyone

Have you ever sent a message to the wrong bunch of friends, misspelt something incorrectly, or just wanted to delete a message from a chat? You’re not the only one who feels this way! Starting today, you’ll be able to instantly delete your message on Messenger, whether it’s to a single person or a group chat.

Simply tap on the message you wish to delete and select “Remove for Everyone” from the drop-down menu. The message that has been erased will be replaced by information that informs everyone in the chat that the message has been removed. After a message has been sent, you will have 10 minutes to delete it.

If you only wish to delete a message for yourself, you can do it at any moment by choosing “Remove for You.” The message will be erased for you, but not for anyone else in the chat if you select this option.

We encourage you to report interactions that do not follow Facebook  Community Standards. On the newest version of iOS and Android, the delete message for everyone tool is available to Messenger users all around the world.

Delete Facebook Messages Fast FAQ

What is the best way to delete several messages in Messenger?

Go to Facebook and sign in.

Tap See all in the Messenger app

Tap on the options gear beside the chat.

If you wish to remove all of the messages, select Delete.

Can you delete a bunch of Facebook messages at once?

You cannot entirely remove all of your Messages on Facebook in one go, but you can remove a single chat. A Facebook message can only be deleted from your account; the contact or receipt to whom you sent it will always access it.

How do you delete Messenger messages after 1 hour?

Just click “Remove for Everyone” after tapping on the message you wish to delete. The message that was deleted will be replaced by text notifying the rest of the chat that the message was deleted. ‘ After a message has been sent, you have 10 – 15 mins to delete it.

How do you remove Messenger texts after 10 mins?

If you want to remove a message from either side of the chat after ten minutes, you can do so via Messenger. Access the chat and locate the message you wish to delete. Then, while holding down the message, tap Delete from the option.

Conclusion

Have you ever mistyped something, wanted to delete a message, or otherwise sent the wrong group of pals a message?

To remove a message, just tap on it and then pick the “Remove for Everyone” option. Once the message is withdrawn, an alert message will be posted to everyone in the conversation, letting them know the message was removed. After sending a message, you have up to 10 minutes to erase it.

Even if you don’t want anybody else to see the message, you may still remove it. Just choose “Remove for You” in the box below. Selecting this option will ensure that the message is completely erased, but not removed for everybody else in the chat.

You can report any violation of Facebook’s Community Standards as well. This new feature is available for iOS and Android use.

Datevast Facebook Commentss

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here